TWILIGHT DIVE

Diving in the evening as light begins to wane is a peaceful time on the reef.

Once the sun goes down, a dive site can look completely different than it did, just an hour before!

Come explore the dive site in the light and in the dark, you will be amazed at the different!

Call shop for reservation on 43675512 or BOOK ONLINE NOW!

  Boat Start Date Places Available Price  
Twlight Dive Friday 29 Oct 2021 10 AU$ 0.00

  • Start Date: Fri 29 Oct 2021 at 18:00
  • Places Available: 10
  • Our Price: AU$ 0.00

Request More Info

Twlight Dive Friday 05 Nov 2021 10 AU$ 0.00

  • Start Date: Fri 05 Nov 2021 at 18:00
  • Places Available: 10
  • Our Price: AU$ 0.00

Request More Info

Twlight Dive Friday 12 Nov 2021 10 AU$ 0.00

  • Start Date: Fri 12 Nov 2021 at 18:00
  • Places Available: 10
  • Our Price: AU$ 0.00

Request More Info

Twlight Dive Friday 19 Nov 2021 10 AU$ 0.00

  • Start Date: Fri 19 Nov 2021 at 18:00
  • Places Available: 10
  • Our Price: AU$ 0.00

Request More Info

Twlight Dive Friday 26 Nov 2021 10 AU$ 0.00

  • Start Date: Fri 26 Nov 2021 at 18:00
  • Places Available: 10
  • Our Price: AU$ 0.00

Request More Info

Twlight Dive Friday 03 Dec 2021 10 AU$ 0.00

  • Start Date: Fri 03 Dec 2021 at 18:00
  • Places Available: 10
  • Our Price: AU$ 0.00

Request More Info

Twlight Dive Friday 10 Dec 2021 10 AU$ 0.00

  • Start Date: Fri 10 Dec 2021 at 18:00
  • Places Available: 10
  • Our Price: AU$ 0.00

Request More Info

Twlight Dive Friday 17 Dec 2021 10 AU$ 0.00

  • Start Date: Fri 17 Dec 2021 at 18:00
  • Places Available: 10
  • Our Price: AU$ 0.00

Request More Info

Twlight Dive Friday 24 Dec 2021 10 AU$ 0.00

  • Start Date: Fri 24 Dec 2021 at 18:00
  • Places Available: 10
  • Our Price: AU$ 0.00

Request More Info

Twlight Dive Friday 31 Dec 2021 10 AU$ 0.00

  • Start Date: Fri 31 Dec 2021 at 18:00
  • Places Available: 10
  • Our Price: AU$ 0.00

Request More Info